Weby shortcut 1a5a9004da81162f034eff2fc7a06c396dfddb022021fd13958735cc25a4882f

Docentes

Atualizado em 08/08/17 14:46.

Professores orientadores na pós-graduação em Medicina Tropical e Saúde Pública

 

 

DOCENTE

ÁREA

E-MAIL

CURRÍCULO LATTES

CONTATO

Alexandre Melo Bailão MICROBIOLOGIA/DIP alexandre.bailao@gmail.com Lattes 3521.1110
Ana Lúcia S. S. Andrade EPIDEMIOLOGIA/DIP alssandrade@gmail.com Lattes  3209.6117
Ana Maria de Castro PARASITOLOGIA/DIP amaria.ana@gmail.com Lattes 3209.6364
Ana Paula Junqueira Kipnis IMUNOLOGIA/DIP apkipnis@gmail.com Lattes 3209.6174

André Kipnis

MICROBIOLOGIA/DIP

andre.kipnis@gmail.com

Lattes

3209.6361

Carolina Horta Andrade

PARASITOLOGIA/DIP

carolhandrade@gmail.com

Lattes

 3209.6451

Célia Maria de Almeida Soares

MICROBIOLOGIA/DIP

cmasoares@gmail.com

Lattes

3521.1110

Celina Maria Turchi Martelli

EPIDEMIOLOGIA/DIP

 turchicm@gmail.com

Lattes

---

Cristiana Maria Toscano Soares

EPIDEMIOLOGIA/DIP

ctoscano@terra.com.br

Lattes 

3209.6124

Divina das Dores de Paula Cardoso

MICROBIOLOGIA/DIP

dcardoso@ufg.br

Lattes

3209.6244

Everton Kort Kamp Fernandes

PARASITOLOGIA/DIP

evertonkort@yahoo.com.br

Lattes 

3209.6118

Fátima Ribeiro Dias

IMUNOLOGIA/DIP

fatimardias@gmail.com

Lattes

3209.6116

João Bosco Siqueira Júnior EPIDEMIOLOGIA/DIP siqueirajb@gmail.com Lattes  3209.6124
Juliana Reis Machado e Silva PATOLOGIA/DIP juliana.patologiageral@gmail.com Lattes 3209.6110
Leonardo Ferreira Caixeta DIP leonardocaixeta1@gmail.com Lattes  3269.8261
Mara Rúbia Nunes Celes PATOLOGIA/DIP rubia.celes@gmail.com Lattes 3209.6110
Maria do Rosário Rodrigues Silva MICROBIOLOGIA/DIP mariarosariorodriguessilva@gmail.com Lattes  3209.6127
Marilia Dalva Turchi EPIDEMIOLOGIA/DIP marilia.turchi@gmail.com Lattes  3209.6124
Mariane Martins de A. Stefani IMUNOLOGIA/DIP mmastefani@gmail.com Lattes 3209.6111

Maristela Pereira

MICROBIOLOGIA/DIP

maristelaufg@gmail.com

Lattes 

3521.1110

Megmar Aparecida dos Santos Carneiro

MICROBIOLOGIA/DIP

megmar242@gmail.com

Lattes

3209.6129

Milton Adriano Pelli Oliveira

IMUNOLOGIA/DIP

miltonoliveira.ufg@gmail.com

Lattes 

3209.6126

Miriam Cristina Leandro Dorta

PARASITOLOGIA/DIP

mledorta@gmail.com

Lattes

3209.6116

Otaliba Libânio de Morais Neto

EPIDEMIOLOGIA/DIP

otaliba.libanio@gmail.com

Lattes

3209.6124

Regina Maria Bringel Martins

MICROBIOLOGIA/DIP

rbringel.iptsp.ufg@gmail.com

Lattes 

3209.6129

Ruy de Souza Lino Junior 

PATOLOGIA/DIP

ruylinojr@gmail.com

Lattes

3209.6165

Samira Buhrer

IMUNOLOGIA/DIP

samira.buhrer@gmail.com

Lattes

3209.6546

Silvia Helena Rabelo dos Santos

PATOLOGIA/DIP

rabelo.silvia@gmail.com

Lattes

3209.6044

Simone Gonçalves da Fonseca

IMUNOLOGIA/DIP

fonseca.simone@gmail.com

Lattes

3209.6111

Wolf Christian Luz

PARASITOLOGIA/DIP

wchrisluz@hotmail.com

Lattes

3209.6154

 

 

 

Listar Todas Voltar